Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bbciluv 53 / 52 / C
"Seeking an EXCLUSIVE BLACK male for Sexy Mature MWF"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bbciluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbciluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,390,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
totalelevation2
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
mannishguy
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
mexi76
Texas, United States
AlottaD
Florida, United States
bigdick372307
Texas, United States
3rdend
Texas, United States
Mikejohn310714
California, United States
joyfulmysteries2
South Carolina, United States
Kinkycpl3533
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bbciluv 53/C
Dallas, Texas
Seeking a Long Term Bull. If interested prefer taller, muscular BLACK guys who are exceptionally HUNG and in Dallas area or Travel.
Introduction
Sexy, professional MWC who have decided to seek a muscular HUNG BLACK male for a long term sexual relationship. We have decided to take a different approach and really are seeking a regular, LONG TERM and EXCLUSIVE Black bull to play with. We don't like the potential risks in having multiple partners and are hoping to find a black male who is seeking a sexy MWC to be exclusive with, maybe do to time, work, or even because he has the same beliefs that we do about safety. Regular encounters seem to make the sex so much better and you learn what each others likes, dislikes are and can be very comfortable knowing that we are meeting one another to live out sexual fantasies.

My Ideal Person Her ideal person is a tall, thick, muscular black male with length and thickness who is experienced in dealing with couples and what the couples dynamic brings to their sex life. Prefer clean shaven or minimal hair, perfect hygiene and a male who loves giving and receiving oral sex. Prefer a take charge alpha male who can communicate and treat her with respect and make her feel at ease when meeting, but can take charge and make her succumb to her sexual desires and his requests when in the bedroom. Prefer stamina and multiple rounds and a male who can talk DIRTY to US while performing and is into race play, DP, IR porn and hotwife scenarios. We prefer someone who wants to be exclusive with just US and not bed hop and have multiple people they are playing with.

So her ideal person is thick, muscular, experienced, respectful on the street and take charge in the BR, with at least 9 thick inches and thick with stamina and is clean cut and respectful outside the BR and can carry a conversation but is a BBC BULL inside the BR.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife being dominated by 3-4 BBC's while they talk dirty
to her and her to them while I watch her being taken.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bbciluv's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 October 8, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None