Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bbchela 39 / F
"willing to try new things, meet new people and have fun :D"
Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2010

To view all of
bbchela's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbchela's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bullet1949
Louisiana, United States
BBC4uTriCities
Georgia, United States
dalthms
Colorado, United States
Mgchi96I8
Selangor, Malaysia
caribblue
Florida, United States
rm_bow11156
Kentucky, United States
rm_ced824
Charleroi, Belgium
R366063
Georgia, United States
mmtbwf
Florida, United States
 
Status
bbchela 39/F
Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao , Philippines
Hi :)
Introduction
Hello :) Single mom with two s, I'm here to meet/gain more friends for serious relationship but if you want to have fun and enjoy that'll do.. *wink* Loves nature and the like.. Traveling.. not really good in swimming but willing to learn especially the scuba diving and some water sports.. In my free time i love watching movies at home (i dont usually go out in a theatre or somewhere far fram our place). Never been married so dont be scared, and i dont bite ..LOL <3 Dont just view me.. leave me a message.. ;)

My Ideal Person Anyone with sense. Happy human..

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: