Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bbc4latinawife33 50 / 50 / C
"Bbc 4 wife"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2016

To view all of
bbc4latinawife33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbc4latinawife33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Squirt_InMyMouth
Florida, United States
BLKBULLnpalmbay1
Florida, United States
SensuousBOne1000
Florida, United States
maxdeep9inches
South Carolina, United States
BBC4U2C2003
Louisiana, United States
CoCoHardCandy1
Virgin Islands, United States
mobrown1979
Florida, United States
Smooth_Coco
Michigan, United States
blkhard747
Virginia, United States
 
Status
bbc4latinawife33 50/C
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Hello, thank you for your interest in us. We're a straight Hispanic married couple in our early 50’s who has a fantasy and want to fulfill a threesome . We , are looking for a Blackguy to join us and share wife . Please only black males Your appearance is very important as well as a thick cock for consideration . Please also be ready and willing to show face pics

My Ideal Person Our ideal person should have some resemblance to Shemar Moore, Van Jones, Tupac etc ..and have a thick and 8.5-9" long cock.

View more of bbc4latinawife33's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1973 January 3, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None