Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bbc4fwb2 54 / M
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
bbc4fwb2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbc4fwb2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Arkansas, United States
Washington, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
bbc4fwb2 54/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Let me start by saying that I'm married for those not wanting that. I'm not getting any so hence the rea why im here . Would love a consistent fwb. I'll provide a face pic on request. Thought my dick would be enough but they're all over this place. Hell, i couldn't pick mine out of a line up here. I'm 48yrs but fuck like im 19. No viagre needed. Let's chat if interested. Not looking for a pen pal, would love to hook up. bbws. race is no issue. I'm straight so dudes stop checking out my profile. I believe in friends first because iI'm not looking for a one nighter but on going fun.

My Ideal Person A woman who just enjoys sex and forget her inhibitions. A lot of beautiful women here and i just about flirted with all of em. Some who's semi-sub but knows how to get what she wants.

  • 54 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: white collar
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: