AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bayou_boy1969 54 / M
"Life is what you make of it"
Kehma, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2007

To view all of
bayou_boy1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bayou_boy1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,294,834 Active Members!*
bayou_boy1969 54/M
Kehma, Louisiana
I Like fishing, boating and other sports. I am squeaky clean I'm not into anal sex on first time bases unless your above average. [COLOR red]WARNING!!!:[/COLOR] Hell Any institutions or private pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures,videos, web camming images or other details in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications NOTE: Thank you if you like my photos, I'm 5'9" average fit no fat,172 lbs,8", attractive, very open-minded, love to explore new possibilities, D&D and HIV clean 100%, std/drugs FREE, clean cut, smooth body (no hair on chest, back, etc.) . [SIZE 1][/SIZE][B][/B][COLOR blue][/COLOR]B)

My Ideal Person That special person should be of legal age good looking physical fit well groomed DISCREET people, if you get my meaning. there's more...
I want my guy to be looked at by others for a regular guy. I like a totally average guy that likes to be flexible and of course give and receive good blow jobs that would make both our cocks fire up and explode. I'm not looking for a full time wife YET I like some one as I'm Caucasian or Latin would be cool.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bayou_boy1969's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Kehma, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 9, 1968
Hometown: Hammond, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: