AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
battleship4 68 / M
"Looking for some clean fun"
Aberdeen, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
battleship4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view battleship4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,575,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TARPIT49
Illinois, United States
rm_bella21972
Washington, United States
MtdewsHideout
Washington, United States
Josie661
Washington, United States
Jitterbug_Garden
Oregon, United States
BiCupl4fun
Washington, United States
 
Status
battleship4 68/M
Aberdeen, Washington
Introduction
Hi thanks for stopping bye to read my profile,I'm your guy next door a widower,looking to meet new fiends, I'm a down to earth per that likes to stay in shape work hard & play hard, I spend a lot of time in the outdoors, rock hunting, gold mining, camping,playing golf not realy good at golf but try, I like to take long rides just to see what on the end of the road, I'm not sure what I'm looking for just going to roll with the flow,drope me a line and lets see where it goes.:) battleship

My Ideal Person looking to meet people that want to have some good clean fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
most have to do with playing out in the woods

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of battleship4's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Aberdeen, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 9, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: