Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
battlebeast666 53 / M
"angel of ... back in black"
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
battlebeast666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view battlebeast666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,410,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Alsace, France
Lower Saxony, Germany
Missouri, United States
Piemonte, Italy
Lombardia, Italy
Norfolk, United Kingdom
brussels, Finland
battlebeast666 53/M
Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
trick or treat :X
Ich mache was ich will, ich habe sex mit der die es will, und alles andere beantworte ich gerne im chat

My Ideal Person ist immer zu weit entfernt

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Manowar, Unherz, Betontod, Freiwild, Böhse Onkelz,
Unheilig, usw..........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
{=}die prom`s die ich kenne reichen mir, mit dennen will
ich keinen sex haben B)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of battlebeast666's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1970
Hometown: Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Abtl. (noch) ;)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: