Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
batmanrobinnyc 49 / 48 / C
"Ready for an adventure"
Batcave, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2020

To view all of
batmanrobinnyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batmanrobinnyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TaylChrss
Texas, United States
Wicked4We
New York, United States
bustamove7
Alberta, Canada
all4fun9696
Alberta, Canada
vicg3089
New York, United States
cocolocopr2233
New York, United States
LovelyRitaANLou
New York, United States
erikajim123
Arkansas, United States
nycpl22
New York, United States
 
Status
batmanrobinnyc 49/C
Batcave, New York
Introduction
NO SINGLE GUYS! Happy couple looking to explore. We are new to this lifestyle...who wants to show us a good time. We are looking for couples or females. Thank you! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications as well as a Lawsuit.

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Batcave, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1973 July 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Blue Hazel