AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bas232323 35 / M
"Aim for the moon even if you miss you land among the stars!!!!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2010

To view all of
bas232323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bas232323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightpussy52722
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
reginaNoriega21
Colorado, United States
caayres
Illinois, United States
cierra09
Wisconsin, United States
KittyMke
Wisconsin, United States
JoanneForFun99
Illinois, United States
rm_JESS3987
Wisconsin, United States
heartbeat70707
Wisconsin, United States
coolfunandi29
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
bas232323 35/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi my name is Ashton, When I have some free time I enjoy being outside, when the weather permits I like to go fishing, camping, going on walks along a lake or on the beach, as well as many other outdoor activities. I also enjoy swimming, reading, playing darts, pool, going bowling, card games, and also a few board games. At night I like to star gaze as long as the sky is clear of course. While I work as a nurse, I try to find ways to keep my mind and body active during these times. I like to play chess to help keep my mind active and I enjoy going to the gym to help keep my body in shape the best that I can.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bas232323's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 18, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: