Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bards90 51 / M
"Let the games begin and may the odds be ever in your favor"
Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bards90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bards90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,911,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LincsHOTWIFE
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Blondenewtothis
Essex, United Kingdom
HAIRYPUSSYHEAVEN
London, United Kingdom
pinkrabbitrabbit
London, United Kingdom
Sxygirl401
Kent, United Kingdom
MiniVinnee
Essex, United Kingdom
Lesbianslut276
Bristol, United Kingdom
ShellyAndTerry
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
tight_and_wet_4u
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
bards90 51/M
Colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
It's freeezin brrrrr who needs a cuddle
Introduction
Attractive, honest, decent guy (so what am I doing on here, who knows). Love my music, U2, Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Vampire Weekend, Two Door Cinema Club, Bombay Bicycle Club, Ben Howard, Paul Bardwell etc. Love to dance especially in bed, so what you waiting for! Get a move on! No idea what else to put for now, so lets see what happens! Looking for sexy young pretty female, must be clean and with a good sense of humour. Looking for fun and frolics. Maybe long term relationship if soulmate. So where's all the bad girls..I mean good girls gone! Send me a message and I may be tempted to send one back! Genuine, sweet guy looking to make new friends for fun in and out of the bedroom. LOOKING FOR REAL MEETS. Let's chat :)

My Ideal Person Some one sexy, sweet and genuine.

View more of bards90's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1969
Hometown: COLCHESTER, Essex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: