AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bangingher69 48 / 45 / C
"lets do this"
Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
bangingher69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bangingher69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,555,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
bangingher69 48/C
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
lifes goal to feel you cum
we are the wild couple. we love sex in public places and adult theaters, love swinger parties to just a meet for mfm or mfmf at a private home. ok here it is do not ask for pics not into pic collectors. if your picture is you on a toilet or public restroom do not contact us thank you !

My Ideal Person laid back people into meeting not chatting. race no problem just no drugs and no thugs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, gang bangs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bangingher69's responses

  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 12, 1974 April 12, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C