Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bambam36323 51 / F
"WE ARE A COUPLE AND PLEASE NO OLDER MEN if your in your 54 or older please we are not interested don't mind chatting but it probably won't go anywhere"
Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
bambam36323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bambam36323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLBoatingcouple
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
steven43123
Kentucky, United States
ThickStick1277
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mister1219
Pennsylvania, United States
hotlatino2103
District of Columbia, United States
Denny43079
South Carolina, United States
macmal1
Florida, United States
soco673183
Nevada, United States
rm_earnedit6969
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bambam36323 51/F
Fort Payne, Alabama
Loving couple
Introduction
Fun open minded couple that likes toplease others an be pleased as well .would love to meet for drinks and see where it goes.Hubby 30 yr old white male.5'7 ,175 lbs .Brown hair brown eyes and short thick cock he is always with me I do not play without him I have a really tight pussy we are trying new things with other guys and seeing how it goes and hopefully we can meet someone who wants long term

My Ideal Person Someone that plays nice

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bambam36323's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 18, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Drivers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: