Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bamafun0311 43 / 44 / C
"Always looking to get into some trouble. Don't be shy"
Grand Bay, Alabama, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2017

To view all of
bamafun0311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamafun0311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,412,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
bamafun0311 43/C
Grand Bay, Alabama
Looking For: My husband and I are an outgoing and secure couple that likes to have a good time! We are looking to meet great people, couples, and single females that are h and w proportional. We certainly don't expect you to be models but attraction is needed. Race isn't an issue with us. We are not looking for drama. If you have jealousy issues please pass us by. YOU MUST BE DRAMA FREE...We love taking road trips to meet couples so just because you're living in another state doesn't mean we aren't interested. SINGLE MALES, BE IN SHAPE AND BE RESPECTFUL WHEN CONTACTING US. ALSO, IF YOU ARE GOING TO MESSAGE US BE MORE INTERESTING THAN A HELLO OR HEY WANNA FUCK. SMH Deription: We are both witty sarcastic, college educated professionals and can talk on a subject range from world politics to human sexuality. We love to go out and hit the town or hang out around the house and spice up our sex life. My hubby and I are a pretty easy going couple who can get along with just about anybody. We love outdoor activities like going to the beach, tubing, camping, spartan races, mountain biking, fishing, and going to the gym 4-5 days a week. However, we also like more cultured things like Operas,s, Musicals ect.... Hubby is white, blonde hair, 6'0 ,clean shaven, tattoos on arm, fit, well endowed (8 inches), in shape and has great stamina. Can go for hours and always up for more than round. He is very much the gentleman and is a very sweet and caring man who is so much fun in the sack! I'm east Asian ,short, curvy, and have plenty of junk in the trunk. I love to have fun and laugh. I'm silly, outgoing, and very energetic. Fantasies and / or real experiences: We are a full swap couple who likes in the same room or separate. If the chemistry is there we on the first date. No point is waiting. This is a swinger site after all. Fore and kissing is a must. If you don't allow kissing, please pass us by. Otherwise what's the point. We like to for hours so be ready to bring your A game. My husband and I are very secure in our relationship and respect each other. We expect that from every else too. Every must agree before we proceed. As with a lot of other folks on this site, we have s and cannot go out every night. At least a day heads up is preferred so we can secure a sitter. Weekends will usually be best. Also ladies, hubby can al if you want and you are welcome to confirm with me to prove it.

My Ideal Person We are looking to explore a lot of fantasies that this lifestyle offers. Single ladies are always OK with us. We are looking for great friends with benefits. However, night stands are great too. If you are going to send us a birdie please have your pics opened of you and your spouse. We won't meet without them. Also, we are usually on our so IM doesn't work. just so every knows the male of our relationship does all chatting until we meet.....the female sees everything but doesn't like to chat very much until after we confirm every is who and what they say they are....sorry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bamafun0311's responses

  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Bay, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: October 30, 1980 May 27, 1979
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: prefer not say prefer not say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None