Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
baileymb 52 / F
"Just a simple woman wanting simple things."
Plymouth, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2012

To view all of
baileymb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baileymb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
baileymb 52/F
Plymouth, Michigan
I am here to be me..I am funny, quiet, simple and drama free. I am usually happiest at home. I'm open to chat and make new friends..I am not out just for sex..Would like some substance with it.. No worries..Not looking for marriage lol..I don't give out nude photos... Just saying ... Oh anyone interested in helping me shed the few extra pounds would be a bonus! lol For the ones that actually contact me, starting with a face pic would be an easy in for a response!! ;) And god forbid if you look like Rob Thomas!! Looking for a cruising buddy at the end of this month...March 29-April 7th.

My Ideal Person A nice decent looking younger guy...Respectful and trusting...military man is a bonus or any uniform!! I don't mind having chats with anyone..looking for some new friends as well! Blonde hair n blue eyes make me instantly weak in the knees.. I prefer a single man, i am not good at playing second fiddle. ***I am not looking to meet right away, but hopefully in the very near future***

  • 52 / female
  • Plymouth, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: