Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badlyiminneed302 61 / M
"ya let me no hoo grandpaw502 lose gold 7-9"
Carrollton, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 27, 2012

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badlyiminneed302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,724,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
southinfun4all
Indiana, United States
CRAZY4COCKNKY
Kentucky, United States
Lonelymama67
Indiana, United States
m2m1st
Tennessee, United States
fanfuse79
Ohio, United States
Moonstrucked4coc
Indiana, United States
stubby1962
Indiana, United States
DwtnLexGuy
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
badlyiminneed302 61/M
Carrollton, Kentucky
grandpaw502 at the hoo
Introduction
want to have sex footjobs anal oral want it all whatever feels good if you come to carrollton let me no.

My Ideal Person someone willing to explore an not play games,Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I do not give anyone permission to save or use my pictures for any purpose!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badlyiminneed302's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Carrollton, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses