Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
badboyron0697 57 / M
"crossdresser. tranformation me"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badboyron0697's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crossdresser4223
Indiana, United States
marydelph
Missouri, United States
fleurtv75
Ile de France, France
rm_vickitv3
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
tgtina5
Arizona, United States
Legsheels2
Indiana, United States
wideopen44
Wisconsin, United States
jadegurl
Oklahoma, United States
leslie_cd2
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
badboyron0697 57/M
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
curious white male.looking for good time open to new experince and adventure just curious what i might look like as a female all dress up and with makeup on. love role playing and bsm .i would like to find a good friend to help me out must be discreet.i stand about 5ft. 10 inch up for a challgen

My Ideal Person someone to help me to make me a girl . and dress me up. and put make up on me and dress me up to see what I wood like

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ozzy, Black Sabath

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be crossdressed.
In viynl or laytex.
With make-up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of badboyron0697's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English