Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
babyskit 43 / F
"Daddy’s baby coming out for a play"
Ennis, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2018

To view all of
babyskit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyskit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jakesa21
Texas, United States
oneflungfre00
Texas, United States
PapaSmurf2411
Texas, United States
Mrfunontherun71
Texas, United States
frisella1979
Texas, United States
REGOR1079
Queensland, Australia
Tryagain12p
Texas, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
time4fun1975t
Texas, United States
 
Status
babyskit 43/F
Ennis, Texas
Introduction
For the love of all that is sexy.., Guys!! Stop taking pics on or around toilets. Just gross.

My Ideal Person I love LoVe LOVE my Daddy!! But he lives on the other side of the world (for now) I’m looking for a playmate for both our pleasure … one of the rules is that Daddy will be watching (Daddy likes to watch me get fucked)

EDIT if you haven't bothered to take the time to put up a profile picture then I'm not interested. Like Daddy says, we don't talk to ghosts.
on a different note yes I'm bisexual but that doesn't mean i automatically want to play with you just cause you are a woman. Don't come on so strong

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Ennis, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 14, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: