Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
babygirlmelissa1 43 / F
"your babygirl"
Florence, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2007

To view all of
babygirlmelissa1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babygirlmelissa1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikey51367
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Lonewolfis1
North Carolina, United States
allnitecumming69
South Carolina, United States
baldingo4
South Carolina, United States
pipegame_69
Georgia, United States
Bigd8i
South Carolina, United States
Slimbigdick4u
South Carolina, United States
DaRay98
South Carolina, United States
cyberspace27
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
babygirlmelissa1 43/F
Florence, South Carolina
Queen City bound. . Show your girl some love.
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. Commitment-wise, I am looking for a good friend first then whatever happens next happens naturally. I like to have friends who I can have fun with with. In my free time I like to just sit at home and chill or go out to a nice sports bar. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone that is down to earth and who is going to keep it real.. I am looking for someone that is GROWN and not someone that acts like a child. .. I have my own kids to play with. . If you aren't willing to at least trying to get to know me and at least engage in conversations, please don't waste your time or mine... I will not engage in sex with you if you can't engage in a decent conversation...

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Florence, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 25, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: