Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
babygirl4u2015 27 / F
"age dot matter but size does. need mature guy who shares me with others"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2014

To view all of
babygirl4u2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babygirl4u2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
natureboy689
Ontario, Canada
jphillips20
Alberta, Canada
rm_Dimos2424
Illinois, United States
rm_angelenergy0
Illinois, United States
Bladerunnr11
California, United States
2pleaseU4fun2016
Ontario, Canada
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
OHSOLDIER43
Ohio, United States
Pitusco
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
babygirl4u2015 27/F
calgary, Alberta , Canada
age dont matter but size does
Introduction
i am looking for some nsa fun .. i m always ready to try new things ....3some gb i do not live alone i still live with my mom i take care of her.. u must have a safe place if you need me

My Ideal Person i need mature men / married /single/..et but must hv big Dic*
i like open mind guys. i had bf before i done with that now i like to enjoy my life as free bird.. i don need guys who give me lectures .. just open mind men are my fav.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want few guy me.. all night and make my video

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of babygirl4u2015's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: