Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
babyface8878 35 / M
"Don’t be shy"
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 28, 2013

To view all of
babyface8878's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyface8878's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,422,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
babyface8878 35/M
Silver Spring, Maryland
Laid back guy that loves women no matter the shape or race, they're irresistible. Apparently most women around here don't like baby faces anymore. I don't look my age, but don't get caught up in my Babyface looks. I'm skilled and ready for action. Let's talk about the details and anything else you'd like... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Any woman that likes a guy with stamina and skills. I'm not really picky so shoot your shot. You either hit or miss. Just don't bullshit me and practice fairness (if I send you a pic at your request send one back).

  • 35 / male
  • Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: