Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
baby77gurl4u13 37 / F
"Ok fella dick picks are not what thou think.... I would rather see your chest,or,face and leave a little for my imagination I don't think dick pics are that sexy just want y'alls to know 😘"
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2018

To view all of
baby77gurl4u13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baby77gurl4u13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rustynutz1963
Idaho, United States
bccyberbc
Idaho, United States
HardSmokingJ
Montana, United States
pierced_guy1980
Idaho, United States
ID_FunGuy
Idaho, United States
BIGPAPPA44OMS
Utah, United States
meandu469
Idaho, United States
4nsa4
Idaho, United States
mm4lyl
Montana, United States
 
Status
baby77gurl4u13 37/F
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Introduction
WHAT DO YOU WANT TO KNOW?

My Ideal Person Would be somebody who likes to laugh have a good time and I definitely definitely keep things extremely exciting in the bedroom because I like to play I need a little crazy be a good little girl or bad girl what's your preference?

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: I have a job I work 40 hours a week we'll probably a little less cuz I like to go home early and I am self sufficient I take care of myself and mine I ain't looking for nobody to take care of me u can spoil if u want to but I am not looking for someone to do that I'm looking for someone to get to know hang out with and maybe have some fun with
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: