Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aztekas23 42 / M
"solo espero el momento de que alguna hermosa dama me escoga y sinseramente una relasion seria"
Mexicali, Sonora, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
aztekas23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aztekas23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,299,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crystalphipps042
Oregon, United States
ihavehotpussy
California, United States
lillan1990
Karlstad, Sweden
Laralundi
Hamburg, Germany
smashintoffeeX
South Australia, Australia
silenziosa86
Lombardia, Italia
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
Hotsthrnmess
Arkansas, United States
EnglishRose2016
Dalmatia, Croatia
 
Status
aztekas23 42/M
Mexicali, Sonora , Mexico
hola saludos cordiales espesialmente para quien me lea y me pone atension solo por que aun sigo esperando a mi media naranja aver si me lee
Introduction
hola desdicado en lo que deseo haser y lograr trinfar y tener exito dia cin dia ser mejor y deseando encontrar una pareja sinsera y hermosa tal vex y esta por aqui o por aya en fin espero y me leas pronto y me ecoga alguna hernosa dama

My Ideal Person solo he de viver el momento y ser mas contento dia con dia ser mejor yu espero ser de tu agrado y sinseramente para sienpre espero ha esa hermosa dama que dios me tiene reserbada para mi

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of aztekas23's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mexicali, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1982
Travels to: San luis rio colorad, Sonora, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tattooador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, dialectomaya
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: