[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aznNluvnit 43 / 34 / C
"looking for other fun couples and ladies!"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2013

To view all of
aznNluvnit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aznNluvnit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexisbestwithus
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
nit4me2456
Minnesota, United States
SuedeHarmony
Minnesota, United States
ADD4fun69
Iowa, United States
SexxyColoradoCPL
Colorado, United States
jmh68mn
Minnesota, United States
Dr_Ropeplay
Wisconsin, United States
BlkStallion010
Minnesota, United States
Chubby2looking
Texas, United States
 
Status
aznNluvnit 43/C
Saint Louis, Missouri
Looking for play partners weekend of 06/03. No longer hold so k*ck us at same name as profile.
Introduction
About us: We're not here to see how many ppl we can hook up with or for the monster fuck of our lifetime, (single guys) the wife isn't impressed by you're monster cock or have a need to get fucked by one so don't bother. We're both very secure & just want to meet like minded ppl that could possibly join us in helping to spice yours & our sexual relationships. we absolutely do not play alone so don't ask. We're not interested in any single male(s) or mmf so please be respectful in not contacting us if this is what you're looking for. What we are looking for is to meeting & enjoying a night out with other fun & attractive couples. If things click what we're open to are same room, soft swap & full swap. The wife is bi-curious so we would love to here from the ladies as well! With that being said any female(s) or couples out there that maybe interested please feel free to get in touch with us! :) Our family life comes first so please be patient in us getting back to you. Thanks WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. 

My Ideal Person Fun & sexy

Information
  • 43/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1981 December 25, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown