Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aynothavefun2nit 54 / 49 / C
"Want to add spices to our life."
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2017

To view all of
aynothavefun2nit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aynothavefun2nit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,356,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
wearecurious9
Ohio, United States
funcoupletandh
Indiana, United States
AnonymousBB4
Ohio, United States
DaytonCpl1970
Ohio, United States
FlorenceYall
Kentucky, United States
mitchanna
Ohio, United States
irisnstan
Kentucky, United States
eh282828
Georgia, United States
 
Status
aynothavefun2nit 54/C
Florence, Kentucky
Introduction
We are an attractive couple who enjoys life and want to spice things up. New to the area. Looking for clubs and couples to get to know. Fairly new to the swinger life. We must be descrete. Please no single males. Period. If we want a single male we will contact you.

My Ideal Person Were Looking for couples to have fun with and if we hit it off would love to play. We are looking for people who are drug free and of course healthy. We want safe sex but fun sex. We have some fantasys we would like to share.

View more of aynothavefun2nit's responses

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1967 May 4, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel