Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
awudie 45 / 48 / C
"Looking for a clean and very long/thick cock to fuck!"
Woodbury Area, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2019

To view all of
awudie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view awudie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,217 Active Members!*
awudie 45/C
Woodbury Area, Minnesota
Double team, gangbang 4+? Anyone have some clean and descent looking friends that want to have fun? Please let me know!
Want a clean man/men with a very long and thick cock to fuck while my husband watches and may join me for some MFM. Must know how to pleasure a women to multiple orgasms. We are a clean D&DF couple looking for NSA discrete sex MFM. Want someone who is outgoing and personable, likes to meet for drinks and hang out as well as fuck. If your that person please message us. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - or any other endeavor. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile.

  • 45/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbury Area, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 4, 1977 August 4, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium