Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
awestssharp 73 / 53 / C
"We are a bi-curious couple looking for like minded people"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 10, 2023

To view all of
awestssharp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view awestssharp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,661,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jay76674
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cutesteveforu
Minnesota, United States
SweetChess69
Texas, United States
RobertLrgcock4u
Minnesota, United States
Locaso772
Nebraska, United States
Bighung4404
New Mexico, United States
Spontaneous008
Minnesota, United States
wheneverUR
Minnesota, United States
BJwilson
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
awestssharp 73/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
We are a couple who is bi-curious (him more so than her right now) who happen to be married just not to each other.
Introduction
We are a couple who is married, just not to each other, we are looking for fun together, we try to get together as much as possible, although we chat all the times we aren't together, during the day. Evenings are not as easy for both of us, if showing as online in the evening/night hours, chances are you will get her.

Information
  • 73/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1950 May 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D