AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
avarrow2 54 / M
"Respectfull, Funny & Sexy"
Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 7, 2004

To view all of
avarrow2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view avarrow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rozita_CA
Quebec, Canada
Fun_Avec_Toi
Quebec, Canada
rm_egsil
Indiana, United States
playgirl319
Quebec, Canada
Map6969
Quebec, Canada
missileisback
Quebec, Canada
fullcum
Quebec, Canada
whisper305
Quebec, Canada
OttoGon
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
avarrow2 54/M
Pierrefonds, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Looking for adventure fun & nothing serious. I"m bisexual top, opend minded, tall, athletic, good looking men. I'm sensuel, sexual, masculin and very respectfull, funny, intelligent. I'm easy going and I love erotism I know how to treat and make a Lady very happy. I'm looking for discreet relationship, maybe if the chemistry is good, them a serious relationship maybe possible. I'm speak french and english

My Ideal Person Looking for a women who know's want she want, good looking. Also I want someone how is intelligent and well manner.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To any to tell

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At the nudist beach, were other can join in

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of avarrow2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Project management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: