Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
austraveller1970 52 / M
"Aussie traveller in Christchurch..."
AKL, Victoria, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
austraveller1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view austraveller1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,320,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyAznLuv
California, United States
SizzlingBetty
Auckland, New Zealand
fukkmeharda
*, New Zealand
Mzbing4
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_sexxiilina
auckland, New Zealand
sweetdreams606
Auckland, New Zealand
Wellygirl_NZ
Tawa, New Zealand
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
Yenpez
California, United States
 
Status
austraveller1970 52/M
AKL, Victoria , New Zealand
Introduction
I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. Looking for some fun with a gorgeous kiwi gal. I have to say that I love to hear an awesome Kiwi accent any time :)....

My Ideal Person Anyone up for a bit of NSA fun...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, Katy Perry, Jimmy Barnes, Mariah Carey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of austraveller1970's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • AKL, Victoria, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: