AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
audimax1000 54 / M
"Seeking NSA Encounters"
Annandale, New Jersey, United States

To view all of
audimax1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view audimax1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,594,654 Active Members!*
audimax1000 54/M
Annandale, New Jersey
Not looking for a relationship, just satisfying, safe, sexual experiences. Depending on chemistry it could be one-time only deal or maybe turn into a repeating event. I love eating pussy and ass (be clean, please) and getting the same in return. My length and girth can sometimes be a problem, so intercourse isn't a necessity. On the other hand if you love doggy as much as I do it might fit inside you nicely. I've done a few MMFs over the years so I'm not freaked or shy about another guy being involved in the fun. I'm on cam pretty often, sometimes every day, sometimes only once or twice a month, so feel free to watch if I'm on and see what I don't show in my photos. It's cool if guys want to watch and I may even chat with you, but don't take offense if you get no response.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of audimax1000's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Annandale, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: