Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
audiandbri2 48 / 49 / C
"Back on the east side of Macomb county!!!!"
Mt Clemens, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2010

To view all of
audiandbri2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view audiandbri2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BDSP2005
Mississippi, United States
wxxxa
Michigan, United States
stephnderon
Michigan, United States
Lokn4AdultFun
Virginia, United States
MagicCplMI
Michigan, United States
jt69711
Michigan, United States
HardRockStar65
Michigan, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Hellion48093
Michigan, United States
 
Status
audiandbri2 48/C
Mt Clemens, Michigan
Standard members now.... :(
Introduction
Just looking to make friends have fun with no expectations...

My Ideal Person Looking for respectful people that can be friends and not too pushy to see where it all leads to, it is about having fun... We love going out and meeting new people, love to flirt play and kiss, but be warned that doesn't mean we want to jump into bed... we love the openness of the people in the lifestyle and have made some GREAT friends.

We are a happy married couple for over 16 years (together for 21 years). We are not looking for love, we have that with each other. Looking for friends with possible benefits, but never a requirement. We will only meet as a couple and expect the same!

Information
  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mt Clemens, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 6, 1974 September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C