Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
atveffect 43 / M
"looking for fun"
Port Huron, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
atveffect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atveffect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,546,668 Active Members!*
 
Status
atveffect 43/M
Port Huron, Michigan
always looking to play for real!! does anyone met in person on here? you can K me at the same name on here. want to play serious no games
Introduction
I'm here to met new people and to make new friends. So if you make a day to met in per then cancel it or I don't hear from you to met in person. so that tells me that you are all talk and no action. The point is to met in person in my book so if you never plan on meeting in per don't bother me. When we talk about it and you are on my friends list I don't care if you are on my friends list you are qualified not to my on my friends list so I will delete you and will not talk to you again. I know how things do come up but why is it always come up when the day that we are going to met in person. My point is that if we talk about meeting and talk about the sex to, and you don't want to met then don't plan on talking to me again. When we do met in person and you decide that will not work that's is fine but please tell me don't leave me hanging. I will would not do that to you so be respectful. I'm a good person to be friends with. I will help you out if can and will go out of my way to help a good friend out. I'm very funny and good sense of humor. Very out going per like having some fun a long the way also like we could go out to ride my quads. I do work 2 part time jobs so I'm busy but if you can give me some kind of notice before meeting in per I can find the free time so we can met. always taking to met new friends and fun friends. I only play on the weekends.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a long term relationship with a special woman of hanging out together and getting to know you more in person. we can be friends at first then see hows it goes, if it goes right with each other then we can get into a relationship or couple. if not we can always be FWB.
If we can just be friends with benefits thing to will work for me with a single woman or a couple. always good to have a friend just for sex.
I'm very open on things feel free to ask more about if you are into it, and wanting to explore your sex life from the other side, more. like things that you have never did when you were little and wanting to try new things give me a try to help you out single women if you ask me to sign up then you are not serious about meeting in person, and you want money to met i will not pay you to met me in person you can fuck off ask for money in anyway to met don't bother me
who knows maybe we can get into something more then friends.
My ideal person is ones that don't play games.and want to play, feel free to message me or im me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not sure who to say the body mostly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of atveffect's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1977
Travels to: port huron, Michigan, United States
Hometown: port huron, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: find out later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: