AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
attixstatix 41 / M
"Sweet dance moves"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2015

To view all of
attixstatix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view attixstatix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyasianslut
Oregon, United States
rm_Ladyluck8313
Georgia, United States
luna_fox
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
sidsuicidepnp
Kansas, United States
Tinyone336
Georgia, United States
mari14me
Lisboa, Portugal
Drelekai
Georgia, United States
ffw_fun85
Kentucky, United States
Airen4u2016
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
attixstatix 41/M
Atlanta, Georgia
I have cookies
Introduction
Greetings :) Check out my blog for sexxxy D/s stories and my thoughts on random stuff mostly sex related Decidedly not thirsty hashtag too real for aff I'm more dominant than anything but certainly not a dyed-in-the-wool Dom, it's a preference not a fetish. And I've never delved deeply into that world either, not that I'd be opposed to it. For me it's always just been about control and punishment, no real experience with toys past rope and cuffs; But that being said, sex for a man is easy, insert in warm wet hole and repeat. And with THAT being said, the idea of sex without utter control isn't all that appealing to me. I like to dance, cook, exercise, sing/ , smoke, smoke down, talk, psycho analyze, go running, etc. I'm a huge nerd also, I read, play video games, read comics, etc. I'm snarky, sarcastic, witty, observant, intelligent, eloquent, fit, eloquent, emotionally supportive, 100% honest, prone to insensitivity in favor of logic, messy, unconventional, and irreverent. I'm totally straight but I am equally likely to flirt with a man as I am a woman. I'm a feminist and more Dom than not dom. I will rock the booty shorts if the situation calls for it. I've been single and sexually inactive for a very long time by my own choice. We'll see what happens, I'm not in a hurry. No s, never married, disease free, don't use drugs but am definitely a smoker. I'd thought about not having face pics up but figured what the hell, if you got it flaunt it. So my album fly features lots of awesome and actual pics (actual as in the type of picture I'd show my mom) of me and is kinda hidden from view from mass public. Not that anyone would recognize me anyway, but still... As far as dick pics go... I'll be happy to send them on request but have decided to skip the dick pic on my profile. There are SOOOOOOOOOOOOO many dick pics everywhere on this site. I figure, anyone can whip out a dick pic, but it takes a special kinda man to be witty with all that ass up in his face. So as stated, if you're dying for the D (pic), lemme know and I'll be glad to share ;-) I'm not likely to meet without REALLY knowing you first. Also,there's a very high likelihood I visit your profile a million times unintentionally, this website is so weird with profile views. And PS, i read profiles before I look at pictures/videos. Weird huh??

My Ideal Person LOL not really sure to be honest. Hit me up and see what happens. I'm a very polite person, for the most part.

I will say that if you have long or natural hair that is a definite plus but by no means necessary. I don't discriminate, if you're hot you're hot. I do like to pull hair though...

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 22, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: