Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
atthefact04 48 / M
"A REAL gentleman looking to explore the wild side"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2012

To view all of
atthefact04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atthefact04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
atthefact04 48/M
Toms River, New Jersey
Its Saturday Night What Does Everyone Have Planned????
Successful, easygoing, "life of the party" who takes care of himself. I work a lot and want to PLAY A LOT. I can be dominant or submissive--let's role play. I'm experienced in FMF. Want to explore the lifestyle further.

My Ideal Person I love sexy Females I can connect with beyond the physical. I prefer HWP all races

Interested in couples with straight M for the F. I'm very respectful of boundaries. I do have a FWB bi F for full swap

  • 48 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: