Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
attackcat43 57 / F
"Bad kitty, Bad kitty! Did you know that the brain is a MAJOR sexual organ? Turn me on there 1st!"
Kittyville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2010

To view all of
attackcat43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view attackcat43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
May Pen, Jamaica
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
South Carolina, United States
Andhra Pradesh, India
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Nevada, United States
attackcat43 57/F
Kittyville, Alabama
Send an instant message if you like to get in touch
If your birth certificate says Caucasian I'm not interested! I have no desire to meet with out of town people looking for a traveling booty call. If you haven't got the time to hold a conversation before meeting, I'm not the person for you.

My Ideal Person Ok, I know this is a sex site, but conversation is the key to getting to know a person. Personal safety is my 1st priority. I'm looking forward to chatting with respectful, drama & disease free people that are intellectual as well as sexy. A person who loves the art of making love. Someone that's sure of themselves, and who really wants to do this. I don't want to play games unless in the bedroom. I'm not hung up on size, looking for men of color, clean, well put together men(I don't like smoking: tasting nicotine kisses and tasting nicotine cum just don't turn me on!).amp;
Someone that has an up beat attitude, that's jazzy, yet professional. Someone that likes to do things in and out of the bedroom, and travel(short get aways). Someone that will be an equal match. I'm pretty sure we will get along. Ideal people need to love giving & receiving oral sex. Like it
soft & gentle(sensual), but enjoy savage, getting rough when the time is right. Only in a good way. Some light bondage on ocassion(lol). If you think you fit what I'm looking for please contact!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jaheim, Sade, Anita Baker, maxwell, Mary J

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, watching porn

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!Can't recall any!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of attackcat43's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Kittyville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 8, 1967
Travels to: Mentone, Alabama
Hometown: Woodlawn, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: