Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
atnt1997 45 / 42 / C
"Interesting and fun couple who are not quite normal"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2013

To view all of
atnt1997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atnt1997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msthurston5921
Ohio, United States
wife41bbc
Utah, United States
happyrodeo777
Idaho, United States
himandher3x
Utah, United States
LoveKitten02
Utah, United States
ffunwithfriends
North Carolina, United States
blackhammerohio
Ohio, United States
cbarrettskater
Utah, United States
WeSuckUt
Utah, United States
 
Status
atnt1997 45/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
Ogden tonight..1/25..wohoo! I guess.
Introduction
So, AFF no longer let's us view most messages sent to us because we did not upgrade. We apologize for not being able to read and respond to your messages...look for us online (or just become our fan, donate points, give us tips, etc. so we can upgrade for free -- just kidding :). We do have an email address with our user name with Yah__ as well. We are very very new at this. We are a stable, committed married couple who are looking for that special friend/friends for bedroom and maybe outside relationship. The wife is bi-curious, and would love another woman with which to explore the possibilities. And maybe, she might share her with the husband. He is in good shape, average-sized, and good with his mouth. She is plus-size, but in good shape and usually has multiple Os easily. We would consider a couple (probably for same room soft swap only at first), but are really looking for a nice, easy-going, and fun female to try this out first to see how much we enjoy it. Couple of other items: 1. We are very busy and will not be able to (or want to) "hook up tonight" or "come over now." Sorry, not sorry. 2. We aren't interested in single guys at all. We appreciate the viewing and feedback from everyone when she broadcasts, but single guys won't get responded to normally. 3. Can't view most messages, but please email or message us. We will normally respond if we see it, even if it's just to say hi. 4. Wife also likes to watch and be watched. We might be up for that as well, depends on the situation. 5. Both of us are fairly educated, and we are always looking for similar friends in which we have a conversation--even if it doesn't turn out to be anything else. 6. We travel a bit, and somewhat regularly to So. Cal and Eastern WA in case you're wondering why people from SLC area saw your profile.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is willing to put up with us, isn't crazy (in a bad way), doesn't take things to seriously, and isn't a complete moron.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Another woman and I seduce my unknowing husband.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of atnt1997's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1978 January 18, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green