Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
atlbiguy66 57 / M
"Top Fans get first priority...BiMWM for discreet fun, c2c and phone!!"
Covington, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2010

To view all of
atlbiguy66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atlbiguy66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,747,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wonderfulguy1976
Georgia, United States
aimtosatisfyall
Texas, United States
yumyum6966
Pennsylvania, United States
Thongsiluv
Arizona, United States
marriedlikesdick
Georgia, United States
skippy69621
Florida, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
rm_blacksun_atl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
atlbiguy66 57/M
Covington, Georgia
Chat first with Top Fans first..only fair! Love to dress and cam...want to cum on the phone while watching or c2c, send number and/or cam!
Introduction
Regular guy looking for discrete daytime FUN...mainly cam and phone..but who knows! Very voyeuristic... bottom leaning..into most anything safe...no blood or pain. and GS/watersports are VERY fun!

My Ideal Person anyone sending your cam. lets get off! ...\8

If you like my cam and/or profile PLEASE become a FAN!!!
Thanks!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of atlbiguy66's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Covington, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: