Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
athletic_stud26 33 / M
""
Chicago, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
athletic_stud26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view athletic_stud26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lexipie123
Wisconsin, United States
5low5how
Wisconsin, United States
WLAbiCpl
California, United States
cocochanel126
Illinois, United States
YoungLTNFun69
Illinois, United States
jellybeen15
Georgia, United States
jenn4u231
Kentucky, United States
Iren7111
Illinois, United States
littleguyhugeone
Georgia, United States
 
Status
athletic_stud26 33/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a single, fun down-to earth guy who enjoys perusing this site in my spare time. I've meet some awesome people from here and am looking to meet more! I'm very social and enjoy going out with friends on the weekend. I work a professional job and am also currently in grad school part time. I use this site to fulfill some particular fantasies that are harder to come by in the real world: older women and couples. I am straight, but have joined couples for MFM threesomes and also had fun with the female half while the male watched. I am open to taking pics and videos during the encounter as well. Message me to find out more! I have plenty of other pics to share. My kik is athletic_stud25.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of athletic_stud26's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Chicago, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: