Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
athena1979 41 / F
"Looking for good fun sexual partners and maybe friends"
Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2011

To view all of
athena1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view athena1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Masterchief_82
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
DonLuca75
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
black_hammer66
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
rm_sex_in_side
türkie, Turkey
TreyDay23
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Cucki2013
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
steveurkel
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
athena1979 41/F
Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
We are a mixed couple,he is 100% straight meaning not GAY OR BI CURIOUS so don't ask, she is BI, we are happily married but are very sexually open minded,honest about who we are and what we want,we love to enjoy life to the fullest,don't like drama and people who bring drama into our life...we love to travel,hang out with friends,go out to eat and dance with friends and other activities. We are respectful and very discreet and expect that from others,we are clean(sterilized) and DD free like to stay that way. We are very easy to get along with and are told to be fun to be around and good people to talk with. We are looking for a Gentleman/men, Ladies or a nice cool couple(especially) to have a great time with,so if you think you are the right one please drop us a line and we will write you back asap... Oh please IF YOU ARE DOWN RANGE OR ABOUT TO GO;IF YOU ARE OUT THE COUNTRY OR ABOUT TO LEAVE;IF YOU ARE TOO FAR AWAY AND DON'T FEEL LIKE TRAVELING PLEASE DO YOURSELF AND US A FAVOR AND DON'T WASTE OUR TIME TALKING BACK AND FORTH TILL YOU FINALLY DECIDE TO LET US KNOW WHAT CORNER OF THE WORLD YOU ARE AT OR ABOUT TO BE AT

My Ideal Person A well built not Mr. Universe built toned is what she means not HAIRY please. Good hygiene can't understand people who come to meet but smell, Really. We expect a guy to be respectful. If he is told stop, not that way, or slow down it is expected that what she says will happen if not then you will be shown the door.

Now we are not just here for sex partners(mostly not) we do wish to meet people that we can get along with and maybe actually have a real friendship, NOT RELATIONSHIP, friendship. She likes a man who is able to take his time and pleasure. If you believe you have that type of skill then drop us a line and we will get back with you. Again be respectful also in your emails, don't lie because if you come over and it is not what you said you will be sent home. Honesty is the best policy with us, but leave out the nasty talk in your emails to get our attention show some class, dirty trash emails will be deleted.

Sexually we can try different things anal is not issue(as long as you know how to it) except rough rough sex there are people into just not us .
Other important things would be be clean inside and out we are and expect the same, smell good(cheap cologne does not smell good so you all know), don't come too if you have drama not at all interested, if you are not good with rejection keep walking nothing is guaranteed. For the ladies it is pretty much the same good hygiene is key to anything, so we don't have to go over what is said.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of athena1979's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 22, 1981
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: