Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
astroguy1966 57 / M
""
State College, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2006

To view all of
astroguy1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view astroguy1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silkysmoothar2
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
rm_Skihere8
Washington, United States
alan3867
Georgia, United States
Kwpenguins
Pennsylvania, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
Bi_in_FM
Arizona, United States
lkng4moretrbl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
astroguy1966 57/M
State College, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Sensual and adventurous guy looking for casual sex or something more. Love to run and cycle, and always on the look out for someone with similar interests. I prefer people roughly my age or younger who are active and in fairly decent shape. Not really interested in heavier/out-of-shape people, sorry. Also, please have a couple of recent pics in your profile. I'll be more attracted to your face than any other body part...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
While running or cycling with an attractive guy, going
off trail to have sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of astroguy1966's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • State College, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 4, 1966
Travels to: Pittsburgh, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: