Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
assumedsign2 42 / M
"I choose to ignore my standards frequently."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2017

To view all of
assumedsign2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view assumedsign2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,474,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PoisonIvy415
Wisconsin, United States
Yoshianne82
Oklahoma, United States
b4by_g1rl_09
Iowa, United States
ict_silk
Kansas, United States
serendipity31415
Missouri, United States
Wildgirl197200
Illinois, United States
Sweetshawneegirl
Oklahoma, United States
SweetNess6112
Kansas, United States
KarenDenver
Colorado, United States
 
Status
assumedsign2 42/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
High achiever. Ivy League grad. Meticulously researched and fact-checked essay with full journalistic integrity in the streets, unmoderated comments section in the sheets. I travel extensively for my various businesses, all the way from Phoenix to NYC and all points in between. In Denver or KC most of the time.

My Ideal Person Someone whose name is an anagram for something incredibly interesting or hilarious. Surprise me.

You must love kissing. I'm a kissing junkie.

Also, how thick are the rims on your glasses? Thick enough?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of assumedsign2's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: entrepreneur, world traveler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses