[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
asmith68164 59 / M
"MM looking for adventures, fun, open to ideas."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2018

To view all of
asmith68164's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asmith68164's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sissycavan
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Mariahice66
Tennessee, United States
blondie3031
Oklahoma, United States
Hifimam1962
Iowa, United States
yesMaster001
Nebraska, United States
JENNIFER9794
Louisiana, United States
FETISHQUEEN4U
Indiana, United States
iSquirt6969
California, United States
Venus51503
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
asmith68164 59/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Welcome to March.
Introduction
***WARNING***: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, or any other individuals or institutions - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. (Somehow I don't think offers any actual protection) I like to explore and try new things. Open to ideas. I have done some fun things. Open to one on one. Others. I like roleplays.

My Ideal Person I like people. Open to a number of options. Message and lets talk.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Styx, Garth,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Danica Patrick Anna Kendrick Courtney Cox

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of asmith68164's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 6, 1962
Travels to: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Hometown: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tech Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses