Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
asianbeauty1234 52 / T
"Good Woman for Good man, Versitile ts for versitile man"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2009

To view all of
asianbeauty1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianbeauty1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,577,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
right4u692
New Jersey, United States
superego79
Virginia, United States
tslover981
New South Wales, Australia
rm_hotlover0408
Pennsylvania, United States
Selfieactualize
Delaware, United States
rm_canibtheone
Pennsylvania, United States
Hornymale6999
New York, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_jova0012
Centre, France
 
Status
asianbeauty1234 52/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Still single, all I ask for is a very nice dinner, a nice hotel room and some good top action all on me. MMMMMMMM. I want a guy to worship m
Introduction
I am on here looking for a good man that wants to be with me for the rest of my life. I would love to have true love. Ilove animals, love to have dinner with a special someone. On a first date dinner is a must, and I eat allot, sometimes. LOL

My Ideal Person I want a good loving caring man . He only wants one person. He is cool with African Americans, cause my best friend is one. He will respect me at all times. He will deal with the fact I like to associate with my family.

In bed he will be sexually pleasing. I like a man with full lips, not big ones, but full lips. He must not smoke. If you smoke, don't smoke on a date with me.

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 9, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: looking
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: