Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ashishkr4 25 / M
"broad minded, looking for some fun and real meets"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 7, 2020

To view all of
ashishkr4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashishkr4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,453,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hesse, Germany
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Jammu and Kashmir, India
Delhi, India
Sex, Bangladesh
Tamil Nadu, India
Oregon, United States
Maharashtra, India
ashishkr4 25/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Completely discrete and no strings attached. Tired of your corporate life or you rent happy with the sex life? I'm a playboy and available to fulfill all your dark desires and fantasies. I'm open to switching the roles, be it DOMINATING or SUBMISSIVE. Are you the submissive type? I'll take control of you and make you shiver with pleasure, eating you down there and thrusting deep in. Or are you the dominating one looking fr a sex slave? I'll be your pet and obey all your commands.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of ashishkr4's responses

  • 25 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1998
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown