Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
armless1 45 / M
"new friends 2 chat 2 - 2 cam 2 - 2 just try it out......."
SHEFFIELD CITY, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2016

To view all of
armless1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view armless1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,300,102 Active Members!*
 
Status
armless1 45/M
SHEFFIELD CITY, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
on cam
Introduction
[SIZE 1][COLOR purple][U][B]UPDATED PROFILE FEB 2017[/B][/U][/COLOR][/SIZE] [bling 671477] [U] [U] [SIZE 1] CATCH ME ON MY CAM OR I.M CHAT please if you view my chat cam actually at least say hello or you get kicked.....[/SIZE][/U][ [/U] [bling 672913] [COLOR red][SIZE 1][B]Hi there pervs ..... Ha-ha hope your enjoying my profile page? I am here looking to chat and find new people to enjoy my wild side with. I am genuinely in the need of some physical action so if you think you can help let me know. I don't mind chatting online and even sending some pics etc but I would love you to contact me with more than just "hi" or "hello" I'm open to anyone at all so long as your the real deal and not one of the many fakes here... [COLOR blue][U]NOTE... I LOST MY RIGHT ARM IN 2016 SO IF AMPUTEES DON'T FLOAT YOUR BOAT THEN IM NOT FOR YOU[/U][/COLOR].:D feel free to hit me up ask me anything I'm open and honest[/B]. [/SIZE][/COLOR] [bling 660486] [U][SIZE 2][COLOR green]HOPE TO CHAT SOON[/COLOR][/SIZE][/U]

My Ideal Person


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of armless1's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • SHEFFIELD CITY, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 5, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Actor / Singer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: