Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
arcticrob 69 / M
"Horny top looking for NSA"
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 5, 2005

To view all of
arcticrob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arcticrob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,481,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Cardiff, Australia
Lower Austria, Austria
Louisiana, United States
Alberta, Canada
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Alaska, United States
arcticrob 69/M
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory , Canada
horny with a load to blow in a tight hole
Just looking for some extra curricular fun now and then. Attached but allowed to play. Looking for younger but not a mandatory requirement. Looking for horny bottoms who like to suck and play. If you are a standard member and cannot write, hotlist me I'll get back to you.

My Ideal Person someone who is not looking for commitment. A bottom who likes older guys while being watched by male partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of arcticrob's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 21, 1954
Travels to: Honolulu, Hawaii
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: