Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
archer1779 44 / M
"Find me on the K*k app if you wanna chat archer_17 New to the area wanna have fun, make friends and play. Feel free to say hello if you're interested."
Fontana, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2017

To view all of
archer1779's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view archer1779's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,724,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SassynGiant
Hawaii, United States
VALLEYFUN781
Oregon, United States
Sweetkitty545
Oregon, United States
xxjessxx3
Oregon, United States
HeavenScentUs
Arizona, United States
flight_unicorn
Virginia, United States
NataliaVixen
Washington, United States
Astraea214
Oregon, United States
PDXddlg
Oregon, United States
 
Status
archer1779 44/M
Fontana, California
kik archer_17
Introduction
Easy going with a great sense of humor and a kinky mind, wanna have fun and looking for a female FWB

My Ideal Person Fun, Easygoing, Great sense of humor, enjoys good food, music and drinks and having a good time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of archer1779's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fontana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 17, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: