Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
apumiluku 46 / 41 / C
"hi like to know people around the world and explore the possibility"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
apumiluku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apumiluku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BowinBD
Online NOW!
高雄, Taiwan
Dolphin456788
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_q09856649
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_mm098234858
Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexwithmilfok
Taipei, Taiwan
shaqbear19840809
台北, Taiwan
eOUmAN
Taipei, Taiwan
590803
Taipei, Taiwan
Elamom001
台灣, 臺灣
 
Status
apumiluku 46/C
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
hi like to know people around the world and explore the possibility

My Ideal Person take it easy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
很多耶

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
當然有

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of apumiluku's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1976 May 20, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: something something
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either