Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
annyadoll 26 / F
"sweet, swxy but spicy:P"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2021

To view all of
annyadoll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view annyadoll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,259,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hammer91976
Online NOW!
New York, United States
6228woodman2
New Mexico, United States
LveLfe7
California, United States
DubVJoker304
West Virginia, United States
jethead1
New York, United States
RoadJDR1106
Pennsylvania, United States
HealingGrowth
California, United States
ls460lexus
Texas, United States
clf0212yaaahooo
Michigan, United States
 
Status
annyadoll 26/F
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Sincere, direct, a little naive, like any girl. In love with the gym and the small treats that daily life gives me every day. I'll love to find a man with a nice sense of humor, that can surprise me and treat me like a princess. Be nice to me, treat me well and I'll show you how sweet I can be with you as well, or treat me bad, and I'll be your nightmare :)

My Ideal Person I just want a man who can come over and give me a nice back rub, with a big bouquet of flowers in one hand and in the other something to surprise me. Honest and straightforward, a gentleman, doesn't lie to me, doesn't manipulate me, it gives me space. If you going re that kind, love fun and you re open minded, that's a big thumbs up / more of an excitement for me! A man that treats me with respect, that takes his time, someone that says "hello", "goodbye" and "thank you", simple things

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 30, 1996
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: