Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
anna36bb 55 / T
"Totally fem cd/tv girl looking for real time fun! Submissive and loves oral fun M or F or Both!"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2006

To view all of
anna36bb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anna36bb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
anna36bb 55/T
Toledo, Ohio
Random thoughts from Anna: Spitters are quitters! Girls if you are going to suck, plan on swallowing!! Make your guy happy or I will have to do it for you....happy to take that role on if you are tired of sucking his penis all the time :) I really need to go Bra and Panty shopping....not that I need more :) but because I love buying new lingerie. What girl doesn't?? Anything silky and lacey will do :)) and maybe a bra fitting too..... I am looking for real time fun this winter in the Midwest (Ohio Michigan Indiana Illinois Kentucky). Looking for other fem TV Girls, M/F Couples, Bi-Females and select guys for real time adult fun!!! Msg me now and lets set up some play time!!! I will travel to you. I am a white hwp transvestite. I should have been born a girl. I am very very bi sexual and very open sexually to almost anything. I dress fully as a female and dress like a woman in public when meeting someone out. I think I pass fairly well (pics are on here-you judge) but wish I was a bit shorter--like 5' 7" or 5' 8" so I could pass a bit better. I like to read girly magazines like Cosmo (love articles on to better please a guy in the bedroom--what girl doesn't?) or drinking Cosmo martinis when out on a date with a guy or a night out with genetic girls or TV girls. How fun is that?? I have a HUGE collection of LINGERIE. If you also have a lot of lingerie and/or love lingerie--Thats a Huge plus! I LOVE dressing very fem and girly. The lacier and more silk and satin the better. I love to wear lacey, silky lingerie--esp lacey slips--love wearing slips. mmmmmm. I have a huge lingerie collection and love wearing lacey silky fem lingerie. i do dress fully-wig-heels-make up perfume(obsession for women) make up-and lots lof lingerie. i love to dress up like a catholic schoolgirl (have several outfits) also love formal and prom dresses. i also like the businesswoman/secretary look. I have several wigs and to wear them with a lacey garter belt and lace top stockings. I also have a few fun a couple of lockable sissy dresses! Love to be "forced" into being a submissive sissy!Those can be fun to play in. Sexually, I am pretty open to most things. I love giving oral to guys and girls-and esp to other cd/tv girls! As for anal...I am a bottom for either guys or tv girls. When with genetic girls, I am very open. I can give great oral to them, will receive oral from a woman too if she feels like giving it (not required) and like to have reg. sex with her and will accept a strap on from her too. Like I said-very open to whatever (within limits) makes everyone feel good.

My Ideal Person Looking to establish a long term or short term relationship with:
Fun, laid back Male/Female couple

CD/TV/TG girl--prefer one that dresses fully and will dress fem in public

Bisexual or full lesbian female (fem or butch welcome!...I will be your girl in every way!!

Attractive gentle dom guy (I tend to like older professional type guys in suits that want a fem sissy type girl)

Guys--if you want a response from me, you better have a pic posted of more then your cock--need full pic including face--cock pics are nice but they are what they are. Also-no one liners--I wont respond to those. Please send me something thoughtful like any other girl would want. I want to be romanced and treated like a real genetic girl so think about me like that. You would be surprised how much farther that would get you.

leave me your email address and pics attached would be nice

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lots of them-Ask me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anna36bb's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 5, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Victorias Secret grl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: