Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
anglo7 41 / M
"Mi sky es mencam2"
la florida, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 27, 2010

To view all of
anglo7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anglo7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
queeninthebed
Bio-Bio, Chile
Anita3547
Cordoba, Argentina
22perracaliente
Cordoba, Argentina
Javimt26
Maule, Chile
Docemeldodesejo
São Paulo, Brazil
Terady
An Cabhan, Ireland
Regiaysensual69
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Ripapiba
Buenos Aires, Argentina
pcuarentay3
Valparaíso, Chile
 
Status
anglo7 41/M
la florida, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
hola soi alto mido 1.83 , tes trigueña , delgado (80 kilos), al trincipio soi un poco timido pero despues soi muy abierto y risueño. busco encuentros eroticos y de contacto . me encanta hablar de sexo , mirar y que me miren , pero tambien un encuentro casual con una mujer.

My Ideal Person que sea tierna , abierta en todo tipo de conversacion y tambien en lo sexual , mi sky es mencam2

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anglo7's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • la florida, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: capataz
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: